The Name Game: Top 5 Laughable Pickup Lines, Take 4

Wednesday = hump day = laughable lines to get you closer to the weekend. Today’s lines are all about memorable introductions. Not smooth introductions. Not classy introductions. But definitely memorable.

  1. “My name is Doug. That’s god spelled backwards with a little bit of u wrapped up in it.”
  2. “Is your name David? I want to be Goliath and fall for you.”
  3. “I’m no Fred Flintstone, but I can make your bed rock.”
  4. “My name isn’t Elmo, but you can tickle me all you want.”
  5. “My name is Justin. Justin-credible.”

Scroll down the blog to find many more laughable pickup lines…or add your own in our comments section.

Coming up next Wednesday: Beware the Braniacs: Top 5 Laughable Pickup Lines, Take 5

1 Comment

Filed under pickup lines, Top Five

One response to “The Name Game: Top 5 Laughable Pickup Lines, Take 4

Leave a Reply

