Huh?

I’ve been talking about Greenlight Card a lot. And I love it when I hear, “cool, what a great idea!”

Or when someone says “I wish I’d had a Greenlight Card last night!”

And then of course I like it best of all when people say, “I am going to sign up RIGHT NOW! I can’t wait to start Greenlighting.”

But there are some people who’ve said “huh?”

It’s a new idea, so I guess that’s to be expected. GreenlightCard.com is not an online dating site, but it’s online. And it’s about dating.

So, if you are one of the ones who just doesn’t get it, here’s a little video that explains it all. And if you still have questions, don’t be shy. Ask away. I’d love to answer them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Greenlighting, video

Leave a Reply

